HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 03 JANUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)